2020-2021 Coaches (Burlington Girls Hockey Club)

Print2020-2021 Coaches

The BGHC is pleased to present the following coaches for the 2020-2021 season.

Team Coach Email
INTAA (Junior) Kevin Greco  [email protected]
U18 AA Dana Weistra  [email protected]
U18 A Nick Mitchell  [email protected]
U18 Team 3 Chris Plummer  [email protected]
U15 AA Dave Lafleur  [email protected]
U15 A Marty Savoy  [email protected]
U15 Team 3 Heather Michlik  [email protected]
U13 AA Chris Douridas  [email protected]
U13 A John Brown  [email protected]
U13 Team 3 Andy Harkness  [email protected]
U13 Team 3 Craig Valiquette  [email protected]
U11 AA Michael Burton  [email protected]
U11 A Sam Menard  [email protected]
U11 Team 3 Josh Flippance  [email protected]
U9 A Jana Harrigan  [email protected]
U9 B Mike Tarantino  [email protected]

Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Burlington Girls Hockey Club on Twitter
- and -
Visit Burlington Girls Hockey Club on Facebook
- and -
Follow Burlington Girls Hockey Club on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from bghc.ca on Saturday, March 6, 2021 at 9:27 AM