2022-2023 Coaches (Burlington Girls Hockey Club)

Print2022-2023 Coaches

The BGHC is pleased to present the following coaches for the 2022-2023 season.

Team Coach Email  BIO
INTAA (Junior) Colin Murdoch  [email protected]  
U18 AA Dana Weistra [email protected]   Click Here
U18 A Dave LaFleur [email protected]   Click Here 
U18 BB Marty Savoy [email protected]   Click Here
U15 AA Ken Butler [email protected]   Click Here
U15 A John Brown [email protected]    
U15 BB Craig Valiquette [email protected]   Click Here
U15 B Russ Mergelas [email protected]   
U13 AA Justin Cloutier [email protected]   Click Here
U13 A Jeff Brown [email protected]
  Click Here
U13 BB Sam Menard [email protected]   Click Here
U11 AA Jana Harrigan [email protected]   Click Here
U11 A Dave Bates [email protected]
  Click Here
U11 BB Jason Didio [email protected]   Click Here
U9 A Mike Tarantino [email protected]
  Click Here
U9 B Daryl Knowles [email protected]   Click Here

Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Burlington Girls Hockey Club on Twitter
- and -
Visit Burlington Girls Hockey Club on Facebook
- and -
Follow Burlington Girls Hockey Club on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from bghc.ca on Sunday, January 29, 2023 at 8:12 AM