2019-2020 Coaches (Burlington Girls Hockey Club)

Print2019-2020 Coaches

The BGHC is pleased to present the following coaches for the 2019-2020 season.

Team Coach Email Phone
INTAA (Junior) Kevin Greco [email protected]
Midget AA  Dana Weistra  [email protected]  
Midget A Stephen Day [email protected]  
Midget 3 Chris Plummer [email protected]
Bantam AA Dallas Gray [email protected]
Bantam A Dave Lafleur [email protected]  
Bantam 3 (BB/B) John Brown [email protected]
PeeWee AA Vanessa Dupuis [email protected]
PeeWee Team 2 (A/BB) Marty Savoy [email protected]
PeeWee Team 3 (BB/B) Josh Flippance [email protected]
Atom AA Chris Douridas [email protected]
Atom Team 2 (A/BB) Michael Burton [email protected]
Atom Team 3 (BB/B) Craig Valiquette [email protected]
Novice Sam Menard [email protected]

Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Burlington Girls Hockey Club on Twitter
- and -
Visit Burlington Girls Hockey Club on Facebook
- and -
Follow Burlington Girls Hockey Club on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from bghc.ca on Sunday, April 5, 2020 at 9:22 AM