2021-2022 Coaches (Burlington Girls Hockey Club)

Print2021-2022 Coaches

The BGHC is pleased to present the following coaches for the 2021-2022 season.

Team Coach Email
INTAA (Junior) Kevin Greco [email protected]
U18 AA  Dana Weistra  [email protected]
U18 A Dave Lafleur [email protected]
U18 Team 3 (B/BB) Chris Plummer

[email protected]

U15 AA Ken Butler [email protected]
U15 A Marty Savoy [email protected]
U15 Team 3 (BB/B) John Brown [email protected]

U13 AA Chris Douridas [email protected] 
U13 A Andy Harkness [email protected] 
U13 Team 3 (BB/B) Craig Valiquette [email protected]
U13 Team 4 Greg Tregunno [email protected] 


U11 AA Sam Menard [email protected]
U11 A Jamey Schein [email protected]
U11 Team 3 (BB/B) Will Short [email protected]
U9 Team 1 Jana Harrigan [email protected] 
U9 Team 2 Mike Tarantino [email protected]

Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Burlington Girls Hockey Club on Twitter
- and -
Visit Burlington Girls Hockey Club on Facebook
- and -
Follow Burlington Girls Hockey Club on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from bghc.ca on Tuesday, October 26, 2021 at 9:02 AM