2023-2024 Coaches (Burlington Girls Hockey Club)

Print2023-2024 Coaches

The BGHC is pleased to present the following coaches for the 2023-2024 season.

Team Coach Email  BIO
INTAA (Junior) Colin Murdoch  [email protected]  Click Here
U18 AA Dana Weistra [email protected]  Click Here
U18 A  Dave Lafleur [email protected]  Click Here
U18 Team 3 Marty Savoy [email protected]  Click Here
U18 Team 4 Brent Taylor [email protected]  Click Here
U15 AA
Justin Cloutier [email protected]  Click Here
U15A Jean Francois Rousseau [email protected]  Click Here
U15BB Greg Tregunno [email protected]  Click Here
U15Team 4 Jeff Wilson [email protected]  Click Here
U13 AA Dani Ellis [email protected]  Click Here
U13 A Ben Dobbie [email protected]  Click Here
U13 Team 3 Jamey Schein j[email protected].  Click Here
U13 Team 4 Jason Didio [email protected]  Click Here
U11 AA Jana Harrigan [email protected]  Click Here
U11 A Dave Shantz [email protected]  Click Here
U11 Team 3  TBA    
U11 Team 4 TBA    
U9 A Mike Tarantino  [email protected]  Click Here
U9 Team 2 Traci Killip [email protected]  Click Here
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Burlington Girls Hockey Club on Twitter
- and -
Visit Burlington Girls Hockey Club on Facebook
- and -
Follow Burlington Girls Hockey Club on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from bghc.ca on Wednesday, March 29, 2023 at 3:21 AM