Coaches (2023-2024) (Barracudas - Burlington Girls Hockey Club)

OWHA logo
PrintCoaches (2023-2024)

The BGHC is pleased to present the following coaches for the 2023-2024 season.

Team Coach Email  BIO
INTAA (Junior) Colin Murdoch  [email protected]  Click Here
U18 AA Dana Weistra [email protected]  Click Here
U18 A  Dave Lafleur [email protected]  Click Here
U18 Team 3 Marty Savoy [email protected]  Click Here
U18 Team 4 Ryan Ross [email protected]  Click Here
U15 AA
Justin Cloutier [email protected]  Click Here
U15A Jean Francois Rousseau [email protected]  Click Here
U15BB Greg Tregunno [email protected]  Click Here
U15Team 4 Jeff Wilson [email protected]  Click Here
U13 AA Dani Ellis [email protected]  Click Here
U13 A Ben Dobbie [email protected]  Click Here
U13 Team 3 Jason Didio [email protected]  Click Here
U13 Team 4 Sherry Beard [email protected]
 Click Here
U11 AA Jana Harrigan [email protected]  Click Here
U11 A Dave Shantz [email protected]  Click Here
U11BB Allison Bye  [email protected]  Click Here
U11 Team 4 Anne-marie Taylor  [email protected]  Click Here
U9 A Daryl Knowles  [email protected]  Click Here
U9 Team 2 Traci Killip [email protected]  Click Here