U9 1 (Mike Tarantino), Rep (Barracudas - Burlington Girls Hockey Club)

OWHA logo
PROUD
MEMBER
Team Tournaments
  • Games (4)

    Fri, Oct 13

    Sat, Oct 14

  • About
    No description has been provided for this tournament
  • Recap
    No recap has been provided for this tournament
  • Games (4)

    Fri, Nov 24

    Sat, Nov 25

    Sun, Nov 26

  • About
    No description has been provided for this tournament
  • Recap
    No recap has been provided for this tournament
  • Games (4)

    Fri, Feb 02

    Sat, Feb 03

    Sun, Feb 04

  • About
    No description has been provided for this tournament
  • Recap
    No recap has been provided for this tournament
  • Games (4)

    Fri, Apr 05

    Sat, Apr 06

  • About
    No description has been provided for this tournament
  • Recap
    No recap has been provided for this tournament
  • Games (4)

    Sat, Apr 13

    Sun, Apr 14

  • About
    No description has been provided for this tournament
  • Recap
    No recap has been provided for this tournament