Midget AA, 2017-2018, Rep (Burlington Girls Hockey Club)

Flamborough Falcons
2
Midget AA
2
Wed Mar 28
8:00p
Midget AA
3
Hamilton Hawks
1
Wed Mar 07
8:30p
Midget AA
3
Mississauga Chiefs
0
Sat Mar 03
7:30p
Oakville Hornets
4
Midget AA
0
Wed Feb 28
7:30p
Midget AA
1
Oakville Hornets
3
Thu Feb 22
6:30p
Mississauga Chiefs
2
Midget AA
3
Sun Feb 18
1:00p
Midget AA
0
Buffalo Regals
1
Sun Feb 11
8:00p
Midget AA
3
Buffalo Regals
3
Thu Feb 08
7:30p
Buffalo Regals
1
Midget AA
0
Sat Feb 03
3:30p
Buffalo Regals
0
Midget AA
3
Sun Jan 21
1:00p
North Halton Twisters
0
Midget AA
2
Sat Jan 20
4:00p
Midget AA
0
Oakville Hornets
8
Thu Jan 18
6:30p
Midget AA
1
Stoney Creek Sabres
1
Wed Jan 17
8:00p
Midget AA
3
Ancaster Avalanche
2
Sun Jan 14
7:00p
Midget AA
1
Mississauga Chiefs
3
Sat Jan 13
8:15p
Midget AA
2
Hawks Quebec
4
Sat Jan 06
11:45a
Barrie Sharks
2
Midget AA
1
Fri Jan 05
9:45p
Midget AA
2
Durham West Lightning
2
Fri Jan 05
1:15p
Flamborough Falcons
0
Midget AA
2
Mon Dec 18
9:30p
Oakville Hornets
2
Midget AA
0
Sun Dec 17
12:30p
team_photo_3.jpg
Latest News

Midget AA Cudas Visit Brock University

Submitted By Rui Malhinha on Oct 22, 2017 (541 views)
The Midget AA Cudas visited Brock University on October 7th. Thanks Brock U for hosting.
Other Recent News

Midget AA Cudas Visit Guelph University Gryphons

Submitted By BGHC Scheduler Natalie Hiltz on Sep 30, 2017 (312 views)

CCM Invite (DETROIT) Hotel Booking

Submitted By BGHC Scheduler Natalie Hiltz on Aug 16, 2017 (681 views)

Tournaments

Submitted By Rui Malhinha on May 23, 2017 (343 views)
Schedule for the Next 5 Days
Nothing scheduled for Thursday, September 24, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Friday, September 25, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Saturday, September 26, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Sunday, September 27, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Monday, September 28, 2020
Team Record
2017-2018
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.
Online Libraries
Updated May 30, 2017
Social Feeds