PeeWee BB, 2017-2018, Rep (Burlington Girls Hockey Club)

Huron Heat
1
PeeWee BB
1
Sat Apr 07
9:30a
St. Thomas Panthers
7
PeeWee BB
3
Fri Apr 06
5:00p
PeeWee BB
0
Aurora Panthers
2
Fri Apr 06
9:15a
Pittsburgh Pens Elite
7
PeeWee BB
1
Sat Mar 31
8:30p
PeeWee BB
2
Kanata Rangers
4
Sat Mar 31
4:00p
Scarborough Sharks
2
PeeWee BB
1
Fri Mar 30
11:15a
North Halton Twisters
3
PeeWee BB
2
Sat Mar 24
4:00p
Ancaster Avalanche
1
PeeWee BB
1
Mon Mar 19
7:00p
Mississauga Chiefs
1
PeeWee BB
1
Wed Mar 07
7:30p
PeeWee BB
1
Mississauga Chiefs
2
Sat Mar 03
2:30p
PeeWee BB
2
Oakville Hornets
0
Tue Feb 27
6:30p
PeeWee BB
0
Niagara Rapids
1
Sun Feb 25
6:15p
Niagara Rapids
1
PeeWee BB
1
Fri Feb 23
7:00p
PeeWee BB
1
Niagara Rapids
1
Tue Feb 20
7:15p
PeeWee BB
1
Mississauga Chiefs
1
Sun Feb 18
1:15p
Oakville Hornets
2
PeeWee BB
4
Sat Feb 17
7:30p
Hamilton Hawks
1
PeeWee BB
1
Sun Feb 11
2:00p
PeeWee BB
2
Hamilton Hawks
2
Sat Feb 10
5:15p
Mississauga Chiefs
1
PeeWee BB
3
Wed Feb 07
7:30p
PeeWee BB
1
North Halton Twisters
2
Sat Feb 03
1:15p
Latest News

Peewee BB qualify for Provincials

Submitted By John Dillon on Mar 07, 2018 (333 views)
The Cudas Peewee BB qualified for Provincials with a hard fought 1-1 tie against Mississauga's top BB team tonight (7-Mar).  The Cuda's finished with a 3-1-2 record in regional playdowns.

Go Cudas Go!!
Schedule for the Next 5 Days
Nothing scheduled for Monday, September 21, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Thursday, September 24, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Friday, September 25, 2020
Team Record
2017-2018
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.
Social Feeds