Atom A, 2017-2018, Rep (Burlington Girls Hockey Club)

Ancaster Avalanche
2
Atom A
4
Sat Mar 31
6:00p
Atom A
5
Kingston Ice Wolves
0
Sat Mar 31
9:15a
Guelph JR. Gryphons
1
Atom A
2
Fri Mar 30
3:15p
Mississauga Chiefs
0
Atom A
0
Wed Mar 07
6:30p
Atom A
1
Mississauga Chiefs
2
Sun Feb 25
11:45a
Atom A
4
Oakville Hornets
0
Sat Feb 24
3:30p
Oakville Hornets
1
Atom A
3
Sun Feb 18
11:00a
Stoney Creek Sabres
3
Atom A
0
Sat Feb 10
4:30p
Atom A
0
Nepean Wildcats
1
Sun Feb 04
2:35p
Atom A
3
Kanata Rangers
0
Sat Feb 03
5:00p
Atom A
1
Nepean Wildcats
1
Sat Feb 03
12:00p
Sudbury Lady Wolves
0
Atom A
2
Fri Feb 02
3:00p
Atom A
2
Oakville Hornets
2
Fri Feb 02
10:00a
Atom A
1
Stoney Creek Sabres
4
Sun Jan 28
12:00p
Mississauga Chiefs
3
Atom A
3
Sun Jan 21
3:00p
Niagara Rapids
2
Atom A
2
Sat Jan 20
7:00p
Atom A
2
Niagara Rapids
3
Sun Jan 14
3:15p
Atom A
1
Stoney Creek Sabres
2
Sat Jan 13
3:00p
Oakville Hornets
0
Atom A
1
Thu Jan 11
7:00p
Scarborough Sharks
1
Atom A
4
Sun Jan 07
2:30p
Latest News

Silver in Stratford

Submitted By Tanya Harvey on Nov 19, 2017 (365 views)
Our Cudas fought an amazing Semi-Final vs Stratford Aces to put them into the final against Wilmont.  Tied 1-1 after regulation time, the girls headed into 5 min sudden death OT!  Still tied pushed for a shoot out.  Our threes shooters made awesome goals, while our goalie held her ground shutting them down. 
On to the final a few hours later, we battled hard.  Silver was the outcome.  The memories have been made with karaoke,  room hide and seek, balloon volleyball in the pool and the odd fire ball :) 
Other Recent News

Cudas giving back!!

Submitted By Tanya Harvey on Oct 22, 2017 (193 views)

Pink the Rink - Silver Medalists

Submitted By Tanya Harvey on Oct 15, 2017 (165 views)

Pink the Rink tournament

Submitted By Tanya Harvey on Oct 14, 2017 (186 views)
Schedule for the Next 5 Days
Nothing scheduled for Thursday, September 24, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Friday, September 25, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Saturday, September 26, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Sunday, September 27, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Monday, September 28, 2020
Team Record
2017-2018
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.
Social Feeds