Atom B, 2017-2018, Rep (Burlington Girls Hockey Club)

Atom B
0
Stoney Creek Sabres
2
Sun Apr 01
10:00a
Atom B
1
London Devilettes
0
Sat Mar 31
4:15p
Atom B
3
Hamilton Hawks
1
Sat Mar 31
8:45a
Flamborough Falcons
1
Atom B
5
Fri Mar 30
4:30p
Atom B
0
Stoney Creek Sabres
3
Fri Mar 30
11:45a
Atom B
1
Oakville Hornets
3
Fri Mar 09
6:30p
Atom B
4
Mississauga Chiefs
0
Sun Mar 04
12:15p
Mississauga Chiefs
2
Atom B
2
Sat Mar 03
4:30p
Oakville Hornets
1
Atom B
1
Thu Mar 01
7:00p
Stoney Creek Sabres
4
Atom B
0
Thu Feb 08
7:00p
Livonia Lady Knights
2
Atom B
6
Sat Feb 03
9:30a
Atom B
3
London Devilettes
5
Fri Feb 02
5:45p
Leaside Wildcats
3
Atom B
3
Fri Feb 02
11:30a
Atom B
1
Stoney Creek Sabres
2
Sat Jan 27
12:30p
Hamilton Hawks
0
Atom B
6
Sun Jan 21
11:00a
Atom B
2
Mississauga Chiefs
2
Sat Jan 13
6:45p
Mississauga Chiefs
2
Atom B
4
Sat Jan 06
4:30p
Atom B
2
Ancaster Avalanche
2
Sat Dec 23
1:00p
Ancaster Avalanche
3
Atom B
1
Sun Dec 17
3:00p
Atom B
2
Haldimand River Cats
4
Sat Dec 16
4:30p
PRink1.jpg
Latest News

ATOM B: Whitby Tournament of Heroes

Submitted By Tony Quan on Dec 11, 2017 (386 views)
Congratulations to The ATOM B Barracudas who brought home the Silver Medal in the Whitby Tournament of Heroes.
Other Recent News

ATOM B: Burlington Barracudas win Waterloo Ravens Fall Challenge Cup

Submitted By Tony Quan on Nov 05, 2017 (348 views)

ATOM B: Pink The Rink Tournament

Submitted By Tony Quan on Oct 15, 2017 (329 views)
Schedule for the Next 5 Days
Nothing scheduled for Thursday, September 24, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Friday, September 25, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Saturday, September 26, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Sunday, September 27, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Monday, September 28, 2020
Our Sponsors
VELUX
Kelly's Bake Shoppe
Erbsville Dental
Laker Energy Products LTD
Team Record
2017-2018
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.
Online Libraries
Updated Nov 06, 2017
Social Feeds