Intermediate AA, 2017-2018, Rep (Burlington Girls Hockey Club)

Intermediate AA
1
Oakville Hornets
2
Fri Apr 06
7:45p
Intermediate AA
2
London Devilettes
4
Fri Apr 06
12:15p
Aurora Panthers
1
Intermediate AA
1
Thu Apr 05
7:45p
Mississauga Chiefs
1
Intermediate AA
3
Sat Mar 24
8:00p
London Devilettes
5
Intermediate AA
2
Sun Mar 11
11:00a
Oakville Hornets
3
Intermediate AA
1
Tue Feb 27
7:30p
Intermediate AA
1
Oakville Hornets
2
Sun Feb 25
1:00p
Intermediate AA
0
Oakville Hornets
5
Sat Feb 24
3:30p
Barrie Sharks
1
Intermediate AA
2
Sun Feb 18
12:00p
Intermediate AA
1
Mississauga Chiefs
2
Sat Feb 17
7:40p
Southwest Wildcats
1
Intermediate AA
2
Sun Feb 11
12:00p
Cambridge Rivulettes
0
Intermediate AA
1
Sat Feb 10
8:00p
Intermediate AA
2
Cambridge Rivulettes
4
Fri Feb 09
7:40p
Intermediate AA
2
Southwest Wildcats
0
Sun Feb 04
1:00p
Intermediate AA
0
Bluewater Hawks
1
Sat Feb 03
1:45p
Mississauga Chiefs
0
Intermediate AA
2
Sun Jan 28
12:00p
London Devilettes
4
Intermediate AA
1
Sun Jan 21
12:00p
Toronto Aeros
8
Intermediate AA
0
Sat Jan 20
8:00p
Intermediate AA
2
Durham West Lightning
2
Sun Jan 14
2:30p
Ottawa Lady Sens
2
Intermediate AA
1
Sat Jan 13
8:00p
IMG_1521.JPG
Latest News

Jr Barracudas Media Guide

Submitted By Deb Walker on Sep 22, 2017 (934 views)

Cudas in Vermont

Submitted By Jen Suitor on Sep 10, 2017 (1083 views)
The Jr Cudas recently travelled to Burlington, Vermont for the annual NAHA Labour Day weekend tournament. They went 3-0 in the round robin and lost to a good Boston Eagles team 2-0 in the quarterfinals. Congrats on a good start ladies. 
Schedule for the Next 5 Days
Nothing scheduled for Monday, September 21, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Thursday, September 24, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Friday, September 25, 2020
Quick Links
Team Record
2017-2018
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.
Online Libraries
Updated Sep 22, 2017
Social Feeds