PeeWee DS, 2017-2018, DS (Burlington Girls Hockey Club)

PeeWee DS
5
Kitchener Lady Rangers
0
Sat Mar 10
10:00a
Kingston Ice Wolves
2
PeeWee DS
2
Fri Mar 09
3:00p
PeeWee DS
2
Toronto Leaside Wildcats
3
Fri Mar 09
9:00a
PeeWee DS
8
Guelph JR. Gryphons
1
Mon Feb 26
7:30p
Stoney Creek Sabres
3
PeeWee DS
2
Sun Feb 11
4:00p
PeeWee DS
1
Oakville Hornets
0
Sun Jan 21
5:30p
Guelph JR. Gryphons
0
PeeWee DS
6
Sun Jan 14
3:00p
Oakville Hornets
2
PeeWee DS
3
Sun Jan 07
10:00a
PeeWee DS
2
North Halton Twisters
1
Tue Jan 02
7:00p
PeeWee DS
2
Oakville Hornets
3
Thu Dec 28
6:30p
London Devilettes
2
PeeWee DS
0
Thu Dec 28
12:00p
PeeWee DS
3
Whitby Wolves
4
Wed Dec 27
7:15p
North Halton Twisters
4
PeeWee DS
0
Wed Dec 27
12:15p
PeeWee DS
2
Stoney Creek Sabres
0
Thu Dec 21
7:00p
North Halton Twisters
4
PeeWee DS
6
Sun Dec 17
3:00p
Latest News

No latest news articles are available.

Schedule for the Next 5 Days
Nothing scheduled for Thursday, September 24, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Friday, September 25, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Saturday, September 26, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Sunday, September 27, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Monday, September 28, 2020
Team Record
2017-2018
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.
Social Feeds