Novice DS - Blue, 2017-2018, DS (Burlington Girls Hockey Club)

Waterloo Ravens
1
Novice DS - Blue
0
Sun Mar 18
12:00p
Oakville Hornets Dusome
6
Novice DS - Blue
3
Sat Mar 10
9:00a
Whitby Wolves Blue
3
Novice DS - Blue
2
Fri Mar 09
1:00p
Novice DS - Blue
0
Toronto Leaside Wildcats White
3
Fri Mar 09
10:00a
Brampton Canadettes
0
Novice DS - Blue
5
Sun Mar 04
4:00p
Novice DS - Blue
2
Brampton Canadettes
0
Sun Feb 25
2:00p
London Devilettes
5
Novice DS - Blue
1
Sun Jan 28
4:00p
Flamborough Falcons
0
Novice DS - Blue
12
Sun Jan 21
4:00p
Novice DS - Blue
0
Waterloo Ravens
2
Sat Jan 06
8:15a
Novice DS - Blue
1
Whitby Wolves
3
Fri Dec 29
12:15p
Novice DS - Blue
1
Stoney Creek Sabres
5
Fri Dec 29
9:15a
Novice DS - Blue
1
Mississauga Chiefs
0
Thu Dec 28
3:30p
Aurora Panthers
0
Novice DS - Blue
4
Thu Dec 28
10:00a
Novice DS - Blue
1
Whitby Wolves Sturge
4
Wed Dec 27
3:00p
Clarington Flames
2
Novice DS - Blue
1
Wed Dec 27
10:00a
Novice DS - Blue
4
St. Catharines Brock JR Badgers
3
Tue Dec 19
6:15p
Novice DS - Blue
0
London Devilettes
1
Sun Dec 17
1:30p
Latest News

No latest news articles are available.

Schedule for the Next 5 Days
Nothing scheduled for Monday, September 21, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Thursday, September 24, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Friday, September 25, 2020
Team Record
2017-2018
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.
Social Feeds