PeeWee BB (John Brown), 2018-2019, Rep (Burlington Girls Hockey Club)

Aurora Panthers
0
PeeWee BB (John Brown)
1
Sun Apr 21
2:15p
TBD
1
PeeWee BB (John Brown)
2
Sun Apr 21
9:15a
Whitby Wolves
3
PeeWee BB (John Brown)
3
Sat Apr 20
8:30p
PeeWee BB (John Brown)
4
Smith Falls Cubs
2
Sat Apr 20
2:15p
Etobicoke Dolphins
1
PeeWee BB (John Brown)
3
Fri Apr 19
11:15a
PeeWee BB (John Brown)
1
North Simcoe Capitals
3
Sat Apr 06
1:15p
Gloucester Cumberland Stars
3
PeeWee BB (John Brown)
3
Sat Apr 06
8:15a
PeeWee BB (John Brown)
4
Toronto Leaside Wildcats
0
Fri Apr 05
3:45p
Durham West Lightning
2
PeeWee BB (John Brown)
4
Fri Apr 05
9:15a
Oakville Hornets
0
PeeWee BB (John Brown)
1
Sun Mar 31
12:00p
PeeWee BB (John Brown)
2
Hamburg Hawks
4
Fri Mar 22
7:00p
PeeWee BB (John Brown)
2
Ancaster Avalanche
2
Sun Mar 17
1:30p
Mississauga Chiefs
1
PeeWee BB (John Brown)
3
Mon Mar 04
7:00p
Hamburg Hawks
1
PeeWee BB (John Brown)
0
Sun Mar 03
11:00a
Oakville Hornets
0
PeeWee BB (John Brown)
3
Mon Feb 25
6:30p
PeeWee BB (John Brown)
1
Oakville Hornets
1
Sun Feb 24
2:30p
PeeWee BB (John Brown)
5
Mississauga Chiefs
0
Sat Feb 23
4:30p
Oakville Hornets
4
PeeWee BB (John Brown)
0
Thu Feb 21
7:00p
Oakville Hornets
1
PeeWee BB (John Brown)
3
Wed Feb 20
6:30p
Etobicoke Dolphins
0
PeeWee BB (John Brown)
3
Sun Feb 17
12:00p
Latest News

Brampton Canadettes Tournament Champions

Submitted By John Dillon on Apr 22, 2019 (254 views)

PeeweeBB Captured the Gold medal at the 52nd Annual Brampton Canadettes Easter Tournament beating the Aurora Panthers in the Final game on Easter Sunday 1-0.

Other Recent News

Whitby Tournament of Heroes Champions

Submitted By John Dillon on Dec 10, 2018 (198 views)

Hometown Hockey - In the Studio

Submitted By John Dillon on Oct 30, 2018 (137 views)

Hometown Hockey - Road Rage

Submitted By John Dillon on Oct 30, 2018 (148 views)
Schedule for the Next 5 Days
Nothing scheduled for Thursday, September 24, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Friday, September 25, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Saturday, September 26, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Sunday, September 27, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Monday, September 28, 2020
Our Sponsors
Canadian Tire
Team Record
2018-2019
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.
Social Feeds