Midget A (Marc Brennan), 2018-2019, Rep (Burlington Girls Hockey Club)

Ottawa Valley Thunder
3
Midget A (Marc Brennan)
2
Sat Apr 06
4:15p
Midget A (Marc Brennan)
0
Brampton Canadettes
1
Sat Apr 06
10:30a
Midget A (Marc Brennan)
4
Timmins Falcons
2
Fri Apr 05
8:00p
Peterborough Ice Kats
0
Midget A (Marc Brennan)
2
Fri Apr 05
1:15p
Flamborough Falcons
1
Midget A (Marc Brennan)
1
Sat Mar 23
8:00p
Midget A (Marc Brennan)
4
Flamborough Falcons
4
Fri Mar 22
8:00p
Flamborough Falcons
1
Midget A (Marc Brennan)
0
Wed Mar 20
7:00p
Mississauga Chiefs
3
Midget A (Marc Brennan)
2
Sat Mar 09
2:30p
Oakville Hornets
2
Midget A (Marc Brennan)
2
Thu Mar 07
9:00p
Midget A (Marc Brennan)
1
Oakville Hornets
1
Sun Mar 03
5:30p
Oakville Hornets
1
Midget A (Marc Brennan)
3
Sat Mar 02
8:00p
St. Catharines Brock JR Badgers
2
Midget A (Marc Brennan)
4
Thu Feb 28
7:30p
Midget A (Marc Brennan)
2
St. Catharines Brock JR Badgers
2
Tue Feb 26
8:45p
St. Catharines Brock JR Badgers
4
Midget A (Marc Brennan)
4
Sun Feb 24
2:30p
Midget A (Marc Brennan)
1
Oakville Hornets
4
Wed Feb 20
8:00p
Midget A (Marc Brennan)
1
Mississauga Chiefs
0
Sun Feb 17
4:15p
Mississauga Chiefs
1
Midget A (Marc Brennan)
2
Sat Feb 16
6:30p
Oakville Hornets
0
Midget A (Marc Brennan)
2
Thu Feb 14
7:30p
Midget A (Marc Brennan)
1
Oakville Hornets
1
Sun Feb 10
4:00p
Oakville Hornets
3
Midget A (Marc Brennan)
0
Sat Feb 09
4:00p
Latest News

No latest news articles are available.

Schedule for the Next 5 Days
Nothing scheduled for Thursday, September 24, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Friday, September 25, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Saturday, September 26, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Sunday, September 27, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Monday, September 28, 2020
Our Sponsors
Fast Eddie's
Erindale Fireplaces
Team Record
2018-2019
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.
Social Feeds