Intermediate AA (Dave Schurman), 2018-2019, Rep (Burlington Girls Hockey Club)

Kitchener Lady Rangers
3
Intermediate AA (Dave Schurman)
1
Sat Apr 06
1:45p
Intermediate AA (Dave Schurman)
0
Kingston Ice Wolves
4
Fri Apr 05
7:30p
Intermediate AA (Dave Schurman)
2
Whitby Wolves
1
Fri Apr 05
11:00a
Intermediate AA (Dave Schurman)
6
Rideau St. Lawrence Thunder
0
Thu Apr 04
7:45p
Intermediate AA (Dave Schurman)
0
Brampton Canadettes
0
Sun Mar 31
2:15p
Bluewater Hawks
2
Intermediate AA (Dave Schurman)
3
Sat Mar 30
7:00p
Oakville Hornets
0
Intermediate AA (Dave Schurman)
2
Sun Mar 24
12:00p
Intermediate AA (Dave Schurman)
0
Oakville Hornets
2
Sat Mar 23
3:00p
Intermediate AA (Dave Schurman)
1
Stoney Creek Sabres
3
Wed Mar 13
7:00p
Stoney Creek Sabres
2
Intermediate AA (Dave Schurman)
1
Sun Mar 10
11:30a
Intermediate AA (Dave Schurman)
0
Stoney Creek Sabres
2
Fri Mar 08
8:30p
Intermediate AA (Dave Schurman)
2
Aurora Panthers
1
Sun Mar 03
1:25p
Intermediate AA (Dave Schurman)
2
Brampton Canadettes
1
Sun Feb 24
2:15p
Intermediate AA (Dave Schurman)
2
Stoney Creek Sabres
3
Fri Feb 22
8:35p
Barrie Sharks
1
Intermediate AA (Dave Schurman)
1
Sun Feb 17
12:00p
London Devilettes
2
Intermediate AA (Dave Schurman)
1
Sat Feb 16
8:00p
Intermediate AA (Dave Schurman)
0
Durham West Lightning
4
Sun Feb 10
2:30p
Intermediate AA (Dave Schurman)
4
Cambridge Roadrunners
0
Fri Feb 08
7:40p
Intermediate AA (Dave Schurman)
3
Windsor Wildcats
1
Sun Feb 03
1:10p
Intermediate AA (Dave Schurman)
2
Bluewater Hawks
1
Sat Feb 02
1:45p
Player Roster
IMG_6229_(002).jpgCudas_Vermont_Forest.jpg
Latest News

Media Guide

Submitted By Norm Baxter on Aug 16, 2018 (1106 views)
Burlington Junior Barracudas 2018-2019
Schedule for the Next 5 Days
Nothing scheduled for Thursday, September 24, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Friday, September 25, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Saturday, September 26, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Sunday, September 27, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Monday, September 28, 2020
Our Sponsors
BDO
Sylvite
Quick Links
Team Record
2018-2019
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.
Social Feeds