Atom (U11) BB (Craig Valiquette), 2019-2020, Rep (Burlington Girls Hockey Club)

Atom (U11) BB (Craig Valiquette)
1
Mississauga Hurricanes
3
Sat Mar 07
2:30p
Atom (U11) BB (Craig Valiquette)
2
Oakville Hornets
1
Sat Feb 29
11:00a
Oakville Hornets
2
Atom (U11) BB (Craig Valiquette)
2
Sat Feb 22
3:30p
Atom (U11) BB (Craig Valiquette)
1
Grand River Mustangs
4
Sun Feb 16
12:00p
Mississauga Hurricanes
2
Atom (U11) BB (Craig Valiquette)
4
Sat Feb 15
7:00p
Grand River Mustangs
3
Atom (U11) BB (Craig Valiquette)
1
Wed Feb 12
7:00p
Atom (U11) BB (Craig Valiquette)
1
Grand River Mustangs
1
Wed Feb 05
7:00p
Whitby Wolves
2
Atom (U11) BB (Craig Valiquette)
1
Sat Feb 01
9:15a
Atom (U11) BB (Craig Valiquette)
0
Brampton Canadettes
2
Fri Jan 31
12:30p
Atom (U11) BB (Craig Valiquette)
1
St. Catharines Brock JR Badgers
2
Sun Jan 26
12:00p
Haldimand River Cats
0
Atom (U11) BB (Craig Valiquette)
1
Sat Jan 25
5:00p
Atom (U11) BB (Craig Valiquette)
1
Barrie Sharks
2
Sun Jan 19
4:00p
Mississauga Hurricanes
0
Atom (U11) BB (Craig Valiquette)
0
Sat Jan 18
7:00p
Atom (U11) BB (Craig Valiquette)
3
Brampton Canadettes
1
Sun Jan 12
9:15a
Atom (U11) BB (Craig Valiquette)
4
St. Catharines Brock JR Badgers
3
Sat Jan 11
5:00p
Atom (U11) BB (Craig Valiquette)
4
Toronto Leaside Wildcats
2
Sun Jan 05
8:15a
Atom (U11) BB (Craig Valiquette)
2
Scarborough Sharks
1
Sat Jan 04
4:00p
Atom (U11) BB (Craig Valiquette)
2
Toronto Leaside Wildcats
2
Fri Jan 03
6:00p
London Devilettes
3
Atom (U11) BB (Craig Valiquette)
0
Fri Jan 03
2:00p
Atom (U11) BB (Craig Valiquette)
0
Haldimand River Cats
5
Sun Dec 22
3:30p
Latest News

No latest news articles are available.

Schedule for the Next 5 Days
Nothing scheduled for Thursday, September 24, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Friday, September 25, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Saturday, September 26, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Sunday, September 27, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Monday, September 28, 2020
Our Sponsors
ST. MILDRED'S-LIGHTBOURN SCHOOL
Team Record
2019-2020
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.
Social Feeds