PeeWee (U13) A (Marty Savoy), 2019-2020, Rep (Burlington Girls Hockey Club)

PeeWee (U13) A (Marty Savoy)
2
Oakville Hornets
2
Sun Mar 08
12:30p
Mississauga Hurricanes
2
PeeWee (U13) A (Marty Savoy)
1
Sat Mar 07
3:30p
PeeWee (U13) A (Marty Savoy)
3
Mississauga Hurricanes
1
Sun Mar 01
3:30p
Oakville Hornets
1
PeeWee (U13) A (Marty Savoy)
3
Sun Feb 23
12:00p
PeeWee (U13) A (Marty Savoy)
1
Oakville Hornets
2
Sat Feb 15
3:30p
Oakville Hornets
0
PeeWee (U13) A (Marty Savoy)
4
Sun Feb 09
3:00p
PeeWee (U13) A (Marty Savoy)
0
Oakville Hornets
2
Sat Feb 08
3:45p
PeeWee (U13) A (Marty Savoy)
1
Bluewater Hawks
0
Sat Feb 01
3:15p
London Devilettes
5
PeeWee (U13) A (Marty Savoy)
2
Fri Jan 31
5:30p
PeeWee (U13) A (Marty Savoy)
1
Markham-Stouville Stars
2
Fri Jan 31
12:30p
Oakville Hornets
3
PeeWee (U13) A (Marty Savoy)
0
Sun Jan 26
3:00p
Etobicoke Dolphins
0
PeeWee (U13) A (Marty Savoy)
4
Sat Jan 25
7:00p
PeeWee (U13) A (Marty Savoy)
1
Stoney Creek Sabres
6
Wed Jan 22
7:30p
Ancaster Avalanche
2
PeeWee (U13) A (Marty Savoy)
0
Sun Jan 19
2:00p
PeeWee (U13) A (Marty Savoy)
2
Oakville Hornets
3
Sun Jan 12
12:30p
PeeWee (U13) A (Marty Savoy)
2
Mississauga Hurricanes
2
Sun Jan 05
4:15p
PeeWee (U13) A (Marty Savoy)
2
Stoney Creek Sabres
5
Sat Dec 21
5:00p
Stoney Creek Sabres
5
PeeWee (U13) A (Marty Savoy)
1
Thu Dec 19
7:00p
Nepean Wildcats
5
PeeWee (U13) A (Marty Savoy)
3
Sat Dec 14
11:25a
Smiths Falls Cubs
4
PeeWee (U13) A (Marty Savoy)
2
Fri Dec 13
4:40p
Latest News

No latest news articles are available.

Schedule for the Next 5 Days
Nothing scheduled for Thursday, September 24, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Friday, September 25, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Saturday, September 26, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Sunday, September 27, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Monday, September 28, 2020
Team Record
2019-2020
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.
Social Feeds