PeeWee (U13) AA (Vanessa Dupuis), 2019-2020, Rep (Burlington Girls Hockey Club)

Lady Barons
0
PeeWee (U13) AA (Vanessa Dupuis)
3
Sun Oct 27
7:00p
PeeWee (U13) AA (Vanessa Dupuis)
0
St. Louis
3
Sat Oct 26
3:00p
St. Louis
6
PeeWee (U13) AA (Vanessa Dupuis)
3
Sat Oct 26
8:00a
Lady Barons
1
PeeWee (U13) AA (Vanessa Dupuis)
3
Fri Oct 25
2:00p
PeeWee (U13) AA (Vanessa Dupuis)
1
Little Caesars
3
Fri Oct 25
8:00a
PeeWee (U13) AA (Vanessa Dupuis)
1
Stratford Aces
8
Sun Oct 20
3:00p
St. Thomas Panthers
3
PeeWee (U13) AA (Vanessa Dupuis)
3
Sun Oct 06
12:00p
Oakville Hornets
1
PeeWee (U13) AA (Vanessa Dupuis)
1
Sat Oct 05
11:00a
Waterloo Ravens
2
PeeWee (U13) AA (Vanessa Dupuis)
1
Fri Sep 27
7:00p
PeeWee (U13) AA (Vanessa Dupuis)
3
Guelph JR. Gryphons
5
Tue Sep 24
6:15p
Chicago Mission
5
PeeWee (U13) AA (Vanessa Dupuis)
0
Sat Sep 21
8:00a
Peterborough Ice Kats
10
PeeWee (U13) AA (Vanessa Dupuis)
2
Fri Sep 20
8:00a
Etobicoke Dolphins
2
PeeWee (U13) AA (Vanessa Dupuis)
0
Thu Sep 19
6:00p
PeeWee (U13) AA (Vanessa Dupuis)
1
Mississauga Chiefs
1
Sun Sep 15
2:00p
Mississauga Chiefs
2
PeeWee (U13) AA (Vanessa Dupuis)
3
Sat Sep 14
5:00p
PeeWee (U13) AA (Vanessa Dupuis)
4
Cambridge Roadrunners
0
Fri Apr 26
7:00p
Latest News

No latest news articles are available.

Schedule for the Next 5 Days
Nothing scheduled for Monday, September 21, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Thursday, September 24, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Friday, September 25, 2020
Team Record
2019-2020
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.
Social Feeds