Midget (U18) A (Stephen Day), 2019-2020, Rep (Burlington Girls Hockey Club)

Midget (U18) A (Stephen Day)
2
Oakville Hornets
5
Sat Mar 07
5:00p
Midget (U18) A (Stephen Day)
0
Oakville Hornets
2
Thu Mar 05
7:30p
Oakville Hornets
0
Midget (U18) A (Stephen Day)
3
Wed Mar 04
7:00p
Midget (U18) A (Stephen Day)
1
Flamborough Falcons
2
Sun Mar 01
3:00p
Flamborough Falcons
0
Midget (U18) A (Stephen Day)
0
Sat Feb 29
2:30p
Mississauga Hurricanes
0
Midget (U18) A (Stephen Day)
0
Thu Feb 27
8:00p
Midget (U18) A (Stephen Day)
1
Flamborough Falcons
1
Tue Feb 25
6:00p
Midland Hornets
0
Midget (U18) A (Stephen Day)
3
Sun Feb 23
11:00a
Midget (U18) A (Stephen Day)
2
Midland Hornets
0
Sat Feb 22
12:45p
K-Stars
0
Midget (U18) A (Stephen Day)
5
Fri Feb 21
9:00p
Grand Rapids Griffins
3
Midget (U18) A (Stephen Day)
5
Fri Feb 21
12:30p
Midget (U18) A (Stephen Day)
1
Mississauga Hurricanes
0
Tue Feb 18
9:00p
Midget (U18) A (Stephen Day)
3
Mississauga Hurricanes
2
Sun Feb 16
12:15p
Mississauga Hurricanes
3
Midget (U18) A (Stephen Day)
1
Wed Feb 12
7:00p
Midget (U18) A (Stephen Day)
2
Mississauga Hurricanes
1
Sat Feb 08
8:00p
Oakville Hornets
0
Midget (U18) A (Stephen Day)
1
Wed Feb 05
9:00p
Stoney Creek Sabres
1
Midget (U18) A (Stephen Day)
1
Sun Jan 26
12:30p
Oakville Hornets
3
Midget (U18) A (Stephen Day)
2
Sat Jan 25
4:00p
Midget (U18) A (Stephen Day)
4
Niagara Rapids
0
Sun Jan 19
7:30p
Hamilton Hawks
0
Midget (U18) A (Stephen Day)
3
Thu Jan 16
8:00p
Latest News

No latest news articles are available.

Schedule for the Next 5 Days
Nothing scheduled for Monday, September 21, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Thursday, September 24, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Friday, September 25, 2020
Our Sponsors
Store-Rite Systems Inc.
Mountainside Auto Tech
Erindale Fireplaces
Team Record
2019-2020
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.
Social Feeds