Midget (U18) AA (Dana Weistra), 2019-2020, Rep (Burlington Girls Hockey Club)

Midget (U18) AA (Dana Weistra)
2
Brantford Ice Cats
0
Sun Jan 26
6:30p
Midget (U18) AA (Dana Weistra)
0
Oakville Hornets
3
Sat Jan 25
7:00p
Midget (U18) AA (Dana Weistra)
2
Mississauga Hurricanes
7
Sun Jan 19
12:45p
Hamilton Hawks
3
Midget (U18) AA (Dana Weistra)
1
Sat Jan 18
7:30p
Midget (U18) AA (Dana Weistra)
0
Stoney Creek Sabres
4
Sat Jan 11
4:00p
Buffalo Regals
5
Midget (U18) AA (Dana Weistra)
4
Sun Jan 05
12:30p
Midget (U18) AA (Dana Weistra)
1
Niagara Rapids
3
Sat Jan 04
8:00p
Stoney Creek Sabres
0
Midget (U18) AA (Dana Weistra)
3
Sun Dec 22
2:00p
Mississauga Hurricanes
3
Midget (U18) AA (Dana Weistra)
0
Sat Dec 21
2:30p
Brantford Ice Cats
2
Midget (U18) AA (Dana Weistra)
2
Thu Dec 19
6:00p
Midget (U18) AA (Dana Weistra)
1
Flamborough Falcons
1
Sun Dec 15
4:30p
Flamborough Falcons
3
Midget (U18) AA (Dana Weistra)
0
Sat Dec 14
3:30p
Midget (U18) AA (Dana Weistra)
0
Flamborough Falcons
0
Sun Dec 08
4:30p
Midget (U18) AA (Dana Weistra)
0
Central York Panthers
2
Sun Dec 01
7:00p
Ottawa 67's
2
Midget (U18) AA (Dana Weistra)
3
Sun Dec 01
8:00a
Clarington Flames
1
Midget (U18) AA (Dana Weistra)
2
Sat Nov 30
12:45p
Midget (U18) AA (Dana Weistra)
3
Soo Jr. Greyhounds
2
Fri Nov 29
5:00p
Midget (U18) AA (Dana Weistra)
3
Team Illnois
1
Fri Nov 29
9:30a
Cornwall Typhoons
3
Midget (U18) AA (Dana Weistra)
2
Sun Nov 24
11:15a
Ottawa Senators
0
Midget (U18) AA (Dana Weistra)
2
Sat Nov 23
5:00p


teamsm.jpg

Media Guide:  Cudas_Midget_AA_Media_Guide_Digital.pdf


Instagram
:   
https://www.instagram.com/cudas_midget_aa/

Latest News

Detroit 2 Nations Tournament Oct 24-27, 2019

Submitted By Dana Weistra on Oct 10, 2019 (206 views)

Media Guide

Submitted By Dana Weistra on Oct 02, 2019 (235 views)
Our Media Guide can now be found on the online libraries section of our team page.
Schedule for the Next 5 Days
Nothing scheduled for Thursday, September 24, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Friday, September 25, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Saturday, September 26, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Sunday, September 27, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Monday, September 28, 2020
Our Sponsors
Quick Links
Team Record
2019-2020
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.
Social Feeds