Atom (U11) A (Michael Burton), 2019-2020, Rep (Burlington Girls Hockey Club)

Etobicoke Dolphins
3
Atom (U11) A (Michael Burton)
0
Sat Mar 07
5:00p
Atom (U11) A (Michael Burton)
5
Oakville Hornets
1
Sat Feb 29
1:30p
Ancaster Avalanche
2
Atom (U11) A (Michael Burton)
1
Thu Feb 27
7:00p
Atom (U11) A (Michael Burton)
2
Ancaster Avalanche
3
Mon Feb 24
7:00p
Atom (U11) A (Michael Burton)
4
Etobicoke Dolphins
2
Sun Feb 16
3:00p
Oakville Hornets
0
Atom (U11) A (Michael Burton)
1
Sat Feb 15
2:30p
Etobicoke Dolphins
3
Atom (U11) A (Michael Burton)
1
Sun Feb 09
11:00a
Atom (U11) A (Michael Burton)
4
Etobicoke Dolphins
0
Sat Feb 08
3:15p
Barrie Sharks
3
Atom (U11) A (Michael Burton)
2
Sat Feb 01
7:25p
Atom (U11) A (Michael Burton)
1
Nepean Wildcats
3
Sat Feb 01
12:10p
Atom (U11) A (Michael Burton)
0
Oshawa Lady Generals
1
Fri Jan 31
1:35p
Goulbourn Rockets
4
Atom (U11) A (Michael Burton)
1
Fri Jan 31
9:30a
Buffalo Bisons
1
Atom (U11) A (Michael Burton)
3
Sat Jan 25
4:00p
Stoney Creek Sabres
0
Atom (U11) A (Michael Burton)
2
Wed Jan 22
6:00p
Atom (U11) A (Michael Burton)
0
Brantford Ice Cats
1
Sun Jan 19
2:30p
Etobicoke Dolphins
2
Atom (U11) A (Michael Burton)
0
Sat Jan 18
6:00p
St. Catharines Brock JR Badgers
2
Atom (U11) A (Michael Burton)
0
Wed Jan 15
7:00p
Atom (U11) A (Michael Burton)
2
Oakville Hornets
2
Sun Jan 12
2:45p
Atom (U11) A (Michael Burton)
2
Ancaster Avalanche
3
Sat Jan 11
2:00p
Atom (U11) A (Michael Burton)
2
Cambridge Roadrunners
0
Sun Jan 05
3:30p
Latest News

No latest news articles are available.

Schedule for the Next 5 Days
Nothing scheduled for Thursday, September 24, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Friday, September 25, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Saturday, September 26, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Sunday, September 27, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Monday, September 28, 2020
Team Record
2019-2020
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.
Social Feeds