Midget A, 2017-2018, Rep (Burlington Girls Hockey Club)

North York Storm
3
Midget A
1
Sat Apr 07
9:30a
Midget A
2
Kingston Ice Wolves
3
Fri Apr 06
6:45p
Sault Ste Marie Wildcats
0
Midget A
2
Fri Apr 06
12:00p
Mississauga Chiefs
1
Midget A
3
Thu Mar 08
8:00p
Oakville Hornets
1
Midget A
1
Sun Mar 04
1:30p
Midget A
4
Mississauga Chiefs
0
Wed Feb 28
9:00p
Midget A
1
Oakville Hornets
0
Thu Feb 22
6:30p
Midget A
1
Mississauga Chiefs
6
Sun Feb 11
4:45p
Mississauga Chiefs
2
Midget A
0
Sat Feb 10
8:00p
Mississauga Chiefs
2
Midget A
1
Sun Jan 28
3:00p
Midget A
0
Mississauga Chiefs
2
Fri Jan 26
7:30p
Midget A
0
Etobicoke Dolphins
2
Sun Jan 21
6:30p
Oakville Hornets
1
Midget A
3
Sat Jan 20
5:30p
Ancaster Avalanche
3
Midget A
0
Thu Jan 18
9:00p
Midget A
0
Flamborough Falcons
3
Sun Jan 14
1:30p
Etobicoke Dolphins
3
Midget A
4
Thu Jan 11
8:00p
Midget A
3
Oakville Hornets
1
Sun Jan 07
4:00p
Midget A
3
St. Catharines Brock JR Badgers
2
Fri Dec 22
7:30p
Buffalo Bisons
2
Midget A
2
Sat Dec 16
8:00p
Midget A
0
Buffalo Bisons
2
Sat Dec 16
12:00p
Latest News

No latest news articles are available.

Schedule for the Next 5 Days
Nothing scheduled for Thursday, September 24, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Friday, September 25, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Saturday, September 26, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Sunday, September 27, 2020
Nothing scheduled for Monday, September 28, 2020
Team Record
2017-2018
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.
Social Feeds